Studio Green to release ‘Jail’

Header Aside Logo
K E Gnanavel Raja’s Studio Green has acquired the distribution rights of Vasantha Balan’s ‘Jail’ starring G V Prakash and Aparnathy.
The star cast of the movie also includes Radhika, Yogibabu, Robo Shankar and Ravi Maria. G V Prakash has also scored the music for the movie.
The project is bankrolled by Sridharan Mariathasan under the Krikes Cine Creations banner. The team has announced that the movie will soon have a theaterical release.



Leave A Reply

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :