Maalai Nera Malipoo – Official Trailer | Vinithra Menon, Ashwin, Dhinesh Pandiyar | Sanjay Narayanan

Header Aside Logo

An Every Frame Matters Production presents #MaalaiNeraMalipoo featuring Vinithra Menon and Ashwin as leads. Produced by Vijayalakshmi Narayanan. Written and directed by Sanjay Narayanan.

This is our debut project as a team, made with a lot of passion, effort, and hard work, We hope Y’all enjoy it.


#MaalaiNeraMalipooTrailer #MNMP #மாலைநேரமல்லிப்பூ


Trailer Music was originally Composed, Arranged, and Produced By Hrithik Shakthivel.


Maalai Nera Malipoo Cast & Crew:

Cast: Vinithra Menon, Ashwin, Dhinesh Pandiyar, Samyuktha

Writer & Director: Sanjay Narayanan

Banner: Every frame matters

Producer: Vijayalakshmi Narayanan

DOP: Noydup Dorjee, Benny Richardson

Background Score: Hrithik Shakthivel

Editor: Sanjay Narayanan

Art Director: Jenit Prabhakar

Sound Mixing: Spurgeon

Dubbing Sound Engineer: Sibiraj, Madras Christian College

Sound Effects: Spurgeon

PRO: Muthuramalingam, Yuvraaj

DI: Every frame matters

Colorist: Sanjay Narayanan

Design: Benny Richardson, Ranjith, Sanjay

Executive Producer: Vijayalakshmi Narayanan, Sanjay, Selvaraj

Creative Producer: Sanjay

Costume Designer : Vijayalakshmi Narayanan

Makeup Artist: Niha Maria Paul

Casting: Mahmuda Cader


Direction Team :

Assistant Directors: Joshwanth, Varun K


DOP Team:

Assistant Cameraman: Benny Richardson


Editing Team:

Assistant Editors: Joshwanth, Varun K, Benny Richardson

Leave A Reply

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :