Enna Solla Pogirai – #CutePonnu Song | Ashwin Kumar | Anirudh | Vivek – Mervin | Arivu |A. Hariharan

Presenting #CutePonnu the second single from Enna Solla Pogirai. Put your dancing shoes on and sway to this ultimate super-hit track from our Rockstar Anirudh Ravichander, composed by Vivek – Mervin and lyrics penned by Arivu. Starring Ashwin Kumar Lakshmikanthan, Pugazh, Teju Ashwini, Avantika Mishra & others. written & directed by A. Hariharan, produced by R Ravindran under the banner of Trident Arts. Muzik247 is the Official Music Partner.

Caution this number is sure to get you addicted.

Stream and Listen to Cute Ponnu on your favourite platforms: https://muzik247.lnk.to/CutePonnu

Song – Cute Ponnu

Movie – Enna Solla Pogirai

Composed by Vivek – Mervin

Lyrics – Arivu

Vocals – Anirudh Ravichander, Vivek Siva

Starring – Ashwin Kumar Lakshmikanthan, Pugazh, Teju Ashwini, Avantika Mishra & others.

Written & Directed by A. Hariharan

DOP: Richard M Nathan

Produced by R. Ravindran

Co-Producer: Kal Raman

Banner – Trident Arts

Music Label: Muzik247

Musicians Credits:

Song composed, produced and arranged by VIVEK-MERVIN

Sung by : Anirudh Ravichander & Vivek Siva

Lyrics :  Arivu

Piano and Keyboards by Mervin Solomon

Rhythm Production & Synthesizers : Vivek Siva

Acoustic, Electric Guitars & String Instruments : Subhani

Violin : M S Ananthakrrishnan

Backing vocals: Neena Mariam, Shobi Ashika, Annucia ragavarthini, Evangeline Shiny Rex & Rohith Fernandes

Recording engineers : Anish Yuvani @ Tapas Studio Shervin & Jeshwanth @ VM LABS

Music manager:Vignesh Sangaran

Mix and Master by Shadab Rayeen @ New Edge

Assistant engineers : Pukhraj & Anup.

MFIT : Shadab Rayeen @ New  Studios , Mumbai

Making Video Shot By : Shervin Ebenezer

A.HariharanAnirudhArivuAshwin KumarEnna Solla Pogirai - #CutePonnu SongVivek-Mervin
Comments (0)
Add Comment