Music Directors Vivek & Mervin’s VM Originals series to enthrall Music Lovers with 5 scintillating Indie Songs!


Here is the brand new music series from Vivek & Mervin –
“VM Originals”

Featuring singers – Sivaangi ,Harshavardhan ,Nithyashree ,Adithya RK,MS KRSNA

Watch the season trailer now.

First song from March 15th,2024.

@iamviveksiva @MervinJSolomon

📢 @prorekha

#vivekmervin #vmoriginals





Music – Vivek Mervin
Director – Hariharan
Cinematographer : Sathya venkatraman
Assistant cinematographers : Gangatharan, Vicky
Editor : Arjun Sethudurai

Song 1

Name: Azhagiya Puyale
Singers : Harshavardhan Vidyasagar
Lyrics : Krithika Nelson

Song 2

Name : Sollu
Singers : Vivek Siva, Nithyashree Venkataraman
Lyrics : Ponraj

Song 3

Name : Pogirai
Singers : Adithya RK
Lyrics : Prakash Francis

Song 4

Name : Yaadhumagi
Singers : MS KRSNA, Nithyashree Venkataraman
Lyrics : Maathevan

Song 5

Name : Ven Sango
Singers : Sivaangi Krishnakumar, Mervin Solomon
Lyrics : Krithika Nelson

Music Directors Vivek and Mervin, r have been at the forefront of independent Tamil music, captivating audiences with their unique musical vision in both the world of film and the independent music industry. Their exceptional works have garnered widespread acclaim and adoration for they exhibit the unique and unparalleled traits appealing to the interests of music lovers.

Now, they are thrilled to introduce their highly anticipated music series, VM Originals, featuring a diverse collection of 5 outstanding songs showcasing the talents of young singers from Chennai such as Sivaangi, Harshavardhan, Nithyashree Venkataraman, Adithya RK, and MS KRSNA.

The music videos will captivate audiences with live performances of these remarkable songs, accompanied by talented musicians. Mark your calendars, as the first single is set to be released on March 15th, followed by subsequent singles at a 15-day interval.

All songs in this series are based on various musical genres and  have been masterfully composed and produced by Vivek and Mervin themselves,

Stay tuned for an unforgettable musical experience with VM Originals.


இசையமைப்பாளர்கள் விவேக் & மெர்வினின் விஎம் ஒரிஜினல்ஸ் (VM Originals) தொடர் அற்புதமான தனியிசை பாடல்களுடன் இசை ஆர்வலர்களை கவர வருகிறது!

தனியிசை தமிழ் இசை உலகில் இசையமைப்பாளர்கள் விவேக் மற்றும் மெர்வின் முன்னணியில் உள்ளனர். தனியிசை இசைத்துறையில் மட்டுமல்லாது, திரைப்பட இசைத்துறையிலும் தங்கள் தனித்துவமான இசையால் பார்வையாளர்களை கவர்ந்துள்ளனர். இசை ஆர்வலர்கள் மத்தியில் அவர்களின் தனித்துவமான இசை பரவலான பாராட்டுகளைப் பெற்று வருகிறது.

ரசிகர்களால் மிகவும் எதிர்பார்க்கப்பட்ட அவர்களின் இசைத் தொடரான விஎம் ஒரிஜினல்ஸை இப்போது அறிமுகப்படுத்துவதில் மகிழ்ச்சியடைகிறார்கள். இதில் 5 சிறந்த பாடல்களின் தொகுப்புகள் இடம்பெற்றுள்ளன. சென்னையைச் சேர்ந்த இளம் பாடகர்களான சிவாங்கி, ஹர்ஷவர்தன், நித்யஸ்ரீ வெங்கடராமன், ஆதித்யா ஆர்.கே, மற்றும் எம்.எஸ். கிருஷ்ணா ஆகியோர் இதில் பாடியுள்ளனர்.

திறமையான இசைக்கலைஞர்களுடன் இணைந்து இந்தப் பாடல்கள் நேரடி நிகழ்ச்சி (live performances) வாயிலாக பார்வையாளர்களை கவரும் வகையில் திட்டமிடப்பட்டுள்ளது. முதல் சிங்கிள் மார்ச் 15 ஆம் தேதி வெளியிடப்பட உள்ளது. அதைத் தொடர்ந்து 15 நாள் இடைவெளியில் அடுத்தடுத்தப் பாடல்கள் வெளியாகும்.

இந்தத் தொடரின் அனைத்து பாடல்களும் பல்வேறு இசை ஜானர்களை அடிப்படையாகக் கொண்டவை மற்றும் விவேக் மற்றும் மெர்வின் அவர்களால் சிறப்பாக இசையமைக்கப்பட்டு தயாரிக்கப்பட்டுள்ளன. விஎம் ஒரிஜினல்ஸ் உடன் மறக்க முடியாத இசை அனுபவத்திற்காக காத்திருங்கள்.

Leave A Reply

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :