Political News

OPS announces EPS as AIADMK’s CM candidate

The suspense over the ruling AIADMK’s Chief Ministerial candidate ended today, with Chief Minister Edappadi K Palaniswami officially named as the CM candidate of the party for the 2021 Assembly elections.

A formal announcement in this regard was made by AIADMK coordinator and Deputy Chief Minister O Panneerselvam at the AIADMK headquarters.

Palaniswami, who is the joint coordinator of the AIADMK, announced a 11-member steering committee.

The panel consists seniors Dindigul Srinivasan, P Thangamani, S P Velumani, D Jayakumar, C Ve Shanmugam, R Kamaraj, JCD Prabhakar, P H Manoj Pandian, P Mohan, Gopalakrishnan and Manickam.


Related Articles

Agaram Foundation 10th year Anniversary Function Event stills & News


Kalpathi AGS Group donates Rs 50 Lakh to TN govt besides earlier Rs 15 Lakhs to FEFSI


Mahesh Babu congratulates P V Sindhu for Padma honour


Leave a Comment

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com