Kollywood News

Rajini, Kamal, Ajith, Vijay, Suriya, Trisha cast votes

Top actors Rajinikanth, Ajith, Vijay and Suriya among others and actor and Makkal Needhi Maiam president Kamal Haasan today cast their votes in various parts of Chennai as single phase polling was conducted in Tamil Nadu for the Lok Sabha elections.
Rajinikanth was one among the early birds at the Stella Maris College booth, while Kamal cast his vote at Alwarpet. Ajith and his wife Shalini did their democratic duty in Thiruvanmiyur.
Vijay voted in Neelangarai after waiting in queue. Actors like Prabhu, Suriya, Jyothika, Karthi, Vikram Prabhu, Sivakumar, Trisha, Meena, Khushbu (Congress spokesperson) too cast their votes.
DMDK president Vijayakanth, another popular actor, exercised his franchise at Saligramam in Chennai. He was accompanied by his family members.
Though Sivakarthikeyan’s name was initially not found in the list, the issue was solved later and he was allowed to vote.

Related Articles

Arvind Swamy to arrive on March 29


Doggy style -F’day Spl. Article by Naveen


Dayana Erappa all excited about Mani Ratnam


Leave a Comment

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com